Wonderland Photoshoot

Hello my dear squidlets and starlings, Kristin here, reporting on a most fantastic photo shoot with the one and only Michael Gwilliam.  Michael came out to my family’s house on Tuesday with the lovely and talented Christina Leonis in towe, and together we had rather magical adventures in the woods and rivers near my house. It was a marvellous day, and I quite enjoyed meeting and working with Christina (who we will certainly be working with again) as well as holding the big shiny taco thing to reflect light onto the models. This shoot also stars my sister Maria Costa, as our little Alice-and-her-architectural-conundrums, and our own Kelly Kotulak, as the ever stoic rosebush, painting herself red.

Published in: on June 19, 2010 at 12:45 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kuriouser.wordpress.com/2010/06/19/wonderland-photoshoot/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment