The Epic Update

Kelly, where ever have you been?

O- where to begin!   These photos shall recall what my words and my mind can not!

Brooklyn Indie Market Steampunk Fashion Show!

Where was I in october?  With nothing more than a scattering of needles, a duct-tape maniquin, and lumps of thrift-shop rags, I was teaching myself how to design Fashion!   It was a long hard couple of months setting off a chain-reaction of miracles.  Some earnest prayers and sleepless nights, we made it happen!   I owe so much it to my team, my models, my muses, my saints!

Fashions and accesories: Myself

Makeup and Styling: Christina Leonis, Zarah Ivins, and her team.

Models:  Christina Leonis, Marc Robinson, Hillary Dracovitch, Tara Robsinson, and Myself

Sales Team: Xenia Kramida and Robert Smith

Photographers: Amy Fisher, Michael Gwilliam, and more!

 

Published in: on January 22, 2011 at 2:40 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kuriouser.wordpress.com/2011/01/22/the-epic-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment